Staff

Ranna Farzan
Legal Services Officer and Department Administrator
Phone: 617-496-3006
ranna_farzan@harvard.edu

 

Stephanie Cambra
Staff Assistant, Assistant to Elizabeth Bullock and Johnathan Perkins
stephanie_cambra@harvard.edu

Karen Ganong
Assistant to Diane Lopez, Julie Faber, and Heather M. Quay
Phone: 617-496-3010
karen_ganong@harvard.edu

Jackie Monahan
Assistant to Daniel S. Rabinovitz, Peter Serreze and Audrey K. Wang
Phone: 617-495-1499
jackie_monahan@harvard.edu 

Jean Murphy
Assistant to Ellen F. Berkman, Eileen Finan, Ara Gershengorn and Sara Madge
Phone: 617-496-4168
jean_murphy@harvard.edu 

Cheryl Nesom
Assistant to Bradley Abruzzi and Marilyn G. Schriever
Phone: 617-495-4779
cheryl_nesom@harvard.edu 

Catherine Prod'homme
Executive Assistant to Robert W. Iuliano, Vice President and General Counsel
Phone: 617-495-4778
catherine_prodhomme@harvard.edu

Loreta Rufo-Andrade
Assistant to Jonathan H. Hulbert, Peter Katz, and Elizabeth Seaman
Phone: 617-495-9246
loreta_rufo-andrade@harvard.edu