Staff

Ranna Farzan
Legal Services Officer and Department Administrator
Phone: 617-496-3006
ranna_farzan@harvard.edu

Stephanie Cambra
Assistant to Eve Aguilar and Jason McGraw
Phone: 617-495-1280
stephanie_cambra@harvard.edu

Jena Holland
Assistant Diane Lopez
Phone: 617-496-3010
jena_holland@harvard.edu

Jackie Monahan
Assistant to Ham Hackney, Peter Serreze, and Audrey Wang 
Phone: 617-495-1499
jackie_monahan@harvard.edu 

Jean Murphy
Assistant to Ellen Berkman, Eileen Finan, Ara Gershengorn, and Sara Madge
Phone: 617-496-4168
jean_murphy@harvard.edu 

Cheryl Nesom
Assistant to Bradley Abruzzi and Marilyn Schriever
Phone: 617-495-4779
cheryl_nesom@harvard.edu 

Catherine Prod'homme
Assistant to Julie Faber and Heather Quay
Phone: 617-495-4778
catherine_prodhomme@harvard.edu

Loreta Rufo-Andrade
Assistant to Jonathan Hulbert, Elizabeth Seaman, and Jennifer Harding
Phone: 617-495-9246
loreta_rufo-andrade@harvard.edu