Staff

Ranna Farzan
Legal Services and Department Administration Manager
Phone: 617-496-3006
ranna_farzan@harvard.edu

Stephanie Cambra
Assistant to Eve Aguilar and Jason McGraw
Phone: 617-495-1280
stephanie_cambra@harvard.edu

Jena Holland
Assistant to Diane Lopez
Phone: 617-496-3010
jena_holland@harvard.edu

Bill Meyer
Litigation Paralegal
Phone: 617-496-2067
william_meyer@harvard.edu

Jean Murphy
Assistant to Ellen Berkman, Eileen Finan, and Ara Gershengorn
Phone: 617-496-4168
jean_murphy@harvard.edu 

Cheryl Nesom
Assistant to Bradley Abruzzi, Jen Kirby, and Pete Serreze
Phone: 617-495-4779
cheryl_nesom@harvard.edu 

Catherine Prod'homme
Assistant to Javier Guzman, Julie Faber, Heather Quay, and Audrey Wang
Phone: 617-495-4778
catherine_prodhomme@harvard.edu

Loreta Rufo-Andrade
Assistant to Hamilton Hackney, Jennifer Harding, Jonathan Hulbert, and Elizabeth Seaman
Phone: 617-495-9246
loreta_rufo-andrade@harvard.edu 

Karlelisa Wesley
Financial and Legal Assistant
Phone: 617-495-1499
karlelisa_wesley@harvard.edu